Circles IMTA-C3 [intermediate piano] Keveren

Circles IMTA-C3 [intermediate piano] Keveren


Circles features 24 original character etudes by Phillip Keveren, representing all of the 12 major and minor keys. These brief solos range widely in emotion and each is absolutely delightful to play. The set was inspired by the calendar months from the viewpoint of someone living in the northern hemisphere (where Keveren grew up), therefore the C Major etude is also titled New Beginnings while F Major, the penultimate etude, is called Sleigh Bells. May be performed as a set, in selected keys, or individually.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalog: HL00301857
Composer: Phillip Keveren
Voicing: Piano
Level: I-C
Pages: 32

Circles IMTA-C3 [intermediate piano] Keveren
In stock
Price: $10.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0