Classic Rock w/online audio [viola]

Classic Rock w/online audio [viola]


Solo instrumentalists will love this collection of 15 timeless rock hits! Demonstration and backing tracks are included for each song, too, for practice and play-along fun. Songs include: Don't Fear the Reaper · Fortunate Son · Free Fallin' · Go Your Own Way · Jack and Diane · Money · Old Time Rock & Roll · Sweet Home Alabama · 25 or 6 to 4 · and more. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • 25 Or 6 To 4
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Fortunate Son
  • Free Fallin'
  • Go Your Own Way
  • It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  • Jack And Diane
  • Layla
  • Money
  • More Than A Feeling
  • My Life
  • Old Time Rock & Roll
  • Renegade
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • The Logical Song

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00294364
    Artist: Various
    Voicing: Viola
    Pages: 20

  • Classic Rock w/online audio [viola]
    Out of stock
    Price: $14.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0