Bebop Piano Legends Artist Transcriptions [piano]

Bebop Piano Legends Artist Transcriptions [piano]


16 note-for-note jazz piano transcriptions as played by classic jazz artists, including Sonny Clark (All of You), McCoy Tyner (Autumn Leaves), Red Garland (A Foggy Day - In London Town), Jaki Byard (Lullaby of Birdland), Thelonious Monk (Sweet and Lovely), Bud Powell (Un Poco Loco), Wynton Kelly (Whisper Not), Hank Jones (We're All Together), and more.

Table of Contents:
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • All Of You
  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Cheryl
  • Golden Earrings
  • Groovin' High
  • It's A Lovely Day Today
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • The Third World
  • There's No One But You
  • Un Poco Loco
  • We're All Together
  • Whisper Not

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00192307
    Artist: Various
    Voicing: Piano
    Pages: 160

  • Bebop Piano Legends Artist Transcriptions [piano]
    Out of stock
    Price: $19.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0