Easy Christmas Carols Fake Book [fakebook]

SKU:  1001-00238187
Product  HL00238187

100 Christmas classics presented in our popular Easy Fake Book format for all C instruments. Includes: Angels from the Realms of Glory · Away in a Manger · Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella · Deck the Hall · The First Noel · Good Christian Men, Rejoice · He Is Born, the Holy Child · Infant Holy, Infant Lowly · Jingle Bells · Jolly Old St. Nicholas · O Christmas Tree · O Holy Night · Pat-A-Pan · Silent Night · Still, Still, Still · Sussex Carol · The Twelve Days of Christmas · Ukrainian Bell Carol · We Three Kings of Orient Are · While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • March, Op. 71a

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00238187
    Composer: Various
    Voicing: Fakebook
    Level: esy
    Pages: 112

  • Easy Christmas Carols Fake Book [fakebook]

    In stock
    SKU:  1001-00238187^HL00238187
    Product  HL00238187
    Weight:  0.83
    Price: $22.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0