A Virtuosic Christmas [advanced piano] Calhoun

A Virtuosic Christmas [advanced piano] Calhoun


A Virtuosic Christmas includes timeless Christmas classics that incorporate new harmonic subtleties into arrangements that present a challenging and rewarding experience to advanced pianists. These uplifting settings reflect the comfort and joy that inspired the arranger to create them. Titles: Fantasy on Ode to Joy * The First Noel * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen with Ukrainian Bell Carol * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Joy to the World with O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Come, O Come Emmanuel * O Little Town of Bethlehem with O Holy Night * Silent Night * What Child Is This? with Away in a Manger.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL0046127
Arranger: Danny Calhoun
Voicing: Piano
Pages: 56

A Virtuosic Christmas [advanced piano] Calhoun
In stock
Price: $14.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0