Easy G Major Fake Book [c inst] Fakebook

Easy G Major Fake Book [c inst] Fakebook


Perfect for beginning players new to faking, this collection features over 100 songs all in the key of G. With easy-to-read, large music notation, the chords have been simplified, but remain true to each tune. Songs include: All I Have to Do Is Dream · Best of My Love · Crocodile Rock · Eight Days a Week · The First Cut Is the Deepest · A Groovy Kind of Love · He Stopped Loving Her Today · I'll Be Seeing You · In the Mood · It Had to Be You · Jailhouse Rock · Leaving on a Jet Plane · Maggie May · Nine to Five · Peace of Mind · The Rainbow Connection · Revolution · Sixteen Candles · Sundown · That'll Be the Day · When I Need You · and many more.

Table of Contents:
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  • (It's A) Beautiful Morning
  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • A Groovy Kind Of Love
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
  • A Spoonful Of Sugar
  • A Whole New World
  • Abilene
  • Against The Wind
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • All Right Now
  • American Pie
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Beautiful In My Eyes
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Best Of My Love
  • California, Here I Come
  • Closer To Free
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Dream Lover
  • Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love)
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Embraceable You
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • For All We Know
  • Forever And Ever, Amen
  • Free Bird
  • Getting To Know You
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hero
  • Hey There
  • I'll Be
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • I'm A Believer
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • If My Friends Could See Me Now
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • In The Mood
  • It Had To Be You
  • It's A Small World
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Knock Three Times
  • La Bamba
  • Learning To Fly
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Let's Go Fly A Kite
  • Longer
  • Love Me Tender
  • Maggie May
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • Nine To Five
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Pistol Packin' Mama
  • Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  • Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Ramblin' Rose
  • Respect
  • Revolution
  • Save The Best For Last
  • Show Me The Way
  • Silhouettes
  • Singing The Blues
  • Sixteen Candles
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • Somewhere, My Love
  • Southern Cross
  • Spanish Eyes
  • Still The Same
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • Sugartime
  • Sundown
  • Take My Breath Away (Love Theme)
  • Tears On My Pillow
  • Tequila
  • That'll Be The Day
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • The Twist
  • There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  • When I Need You
  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Light Up My Life
  • You're Still The One

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00142279
    Composer: Various
    Voicing: Fakebook
    Pages: 216

  • Easy G Major Fake Book [c inst] Fakebook
    Out of stock
    Price: $19.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0