Big Book of Disney Songs [alto sax]

Big Book of Disney Songs [alto sax]


This monstrous collection includes instrumental solos of more than 70 Disney classics: Beauty and the Beast · Can You Feel the Love Tonight · Friend like Me · It's a Small World · Mickey Mouse March · A Pirate's Life · Reflection · The Siamese Cat Song · A Spoonful of Sugar · Trashin' the Camp · Under the Sea · We're All in This Together · Written in the Stars · You've Got a Friend in Me · Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah · and dozens more.

Table of Contents:
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)*

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00842615
    Composer: Various
    Voicing: ALTO SAX
    Level: ESY
    Pages: 80

  • Big Book of Disney Songs [alto sax]
    In stock
    Price: $14.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0