Valse Caprice [1p4h - intermediate] Alexander

Valse Caprice [1p4h - intermediate] Alexander


This is an "Allegro Brillante" showpiece waltz for two intermediate level pianists, written in various sections of D Major, E Major, E-flat Major, and C Major key signatures. Running eighth-note patterns predominate in varied but related themes, shared between the parts. Besides the shifts in key signatures, the dynamics vary widely, and the sweeping, ballroom style of the piece is sure to please both performers and listeners alike.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL5441
Composer: Alexander
Arranger: Alexander
Voicing: 1P4H
Level: ITM
Pages: 16

Valse Caprice [1p4h - intermediate] Alexander
In stock
Price: $3.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0