Piano Solos Book 4 w/online audio PIANO MTH

Piano Solos Book 4 w/online audio PIANO MTH


Piano Solos books feature original performance repertoire from 14 different composers. These inviting compositions provide ample reinforcement of skills and concepts learned in the corresponding-level Piano Lessons books. The outstanding variety of musical styles makes every solo an important piece in its own right - exciting to both performer and listener. This book includes access to audio and MIDI tracks online, for download or streaming, that feature PLAYBACK+ tools including tempo adjustment and looping capabilities to aid with practice and performance.

Table of Contents:
  • Bear Tracks
  • Boogie Blues
  • Capriccio
  • Easy Does It
  • El Torrito
  • Folk Dance
  • Latin Logic
  • Lyrical Prelude
  • Northern Ode
  • Porch Swing
  • Scavenger Hunt
  • Secret Agent
  • Six Ate Beets
  • Spinning Daydreams
  • Stubborn Little Donkey
  • The Dreamcatcher
  • Venetian Boat Song

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Catalog: HL00296571
    Composer: Various Composers
    Voicing: PIANO MTH
    Level: 4
    Pages: 32

  • Piano Solos Book 4 w/online audio PIANO MTH
    In stock
    Price: $8.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00)stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0