A Mark Hayes Christmas [piano solo] Hayes

A Mark Hayes Christmas [piano solo] Hayes


These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events. It includes two brand new bonus arrangements of Amy Grant's Breath of Heaven and Michael W. Smith's Son of God plus: All Is Well · And the Glory of the Lord · Coventry Carol · For Unto Us a Child Is Born · He Is Born (with Pat-a-Pan) · Listen for His Coming (Medley) · Listen to the Angels (Medley) · Mary, Did You Know? · Once in Royal David's City · Rejoice! He Is Here (Medley).

Table of Contents:

Publisher: LORENZ
Catalog: LO080689460388
Composer: Mark Hayes
Voicing: Piano
Pages: 72

A Mark Hayes Christmas [piano solo] Hayes
Out of stock
Price: $16.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0