Just for Two Bk 3 FED-E4/MD2 [1p4h] Alexander

Just for Two Bk 3 FED-E4/MD2 [1p4h] Alexander


The solo piano series Just for You was one of Dennis Alexander's first publications with Alfred and has remained one of his best-selling series. In Just for Two, Dennis has created duet versions of many favorites from each book of the original series. Students will enjoy making music together with these duets that are "twice the fun" as the originals. Titles: Downright Cute! * Judy's Waltz * Jumpin' the Ivories * Just for You * Nocturne in E-flat Major * Raggedy Rag. "Jumpin' the Ivories" and "Raggedy Rag" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Catalog: AL0039105
Composer: Alexander
Arranger: Alexander
Voicing: 1P4H
Level: E4
Pages: 32

Just for Two Bk 3 FED-E4/MD2 [1p4h] Alexander
In stock
Price: $7.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0